athelitics

Howell Cheney Technical High School has a diverse selection of boys and girls athletic programs. The sports range from basketball and baseball to golf and softball. Student athletes are taught to work well with others and show sportsmanship on and off the field. Offering athletics is just another way we create responsible students and prepare them for the real world.

Adam Starvish
Adam.Starvish@cttech.org

Head Coach
Adam Starvish
adam.starvish@cttech.org

Schedule

Head Coach
Ismael Caro
(860) 649-5396 x322
Ismael.caro@cttech.org

Schedule

Head Coach
Vincent Criscitelli
Vincent.Criscitelli@cttech.org

Assistant Coach
Kamisha Trimmier
Kamisha.Trimmier@cttech.org

Schedule

Head Coach
Kassiani Bisbikos
Kassiani.Bisbikos@cttech.org

Assistant Coach

Schedule

Head Coach
Ismael Caro
860-6495396 ext 322
Ismael.caro@cttech.org

JV Coach
Edward Watts
860-649-5396
Edward.Watts@cttech.org

Freshmen Coach
860-649-5396
Kevin.archer@cttech.org

Schedule

Head Coach
Adam Starvish
860-649-5396 ext308
Adam.starvish@cttech.org

JV Coach
Cory Tabler
860-649-5396 ext412

Schedule

Head Coach

JV Coach

Schedule

Head Coach
860-649-5396 ext 419
Catherine.churchill@cttech.org 

Assistant Coach
860-649-5396 ext 355
James.milliken@cttech.org