The Connecticut Technical Conference recognizes seven players from Cheney Tech to be honored as the best players in the 2021 conference and have been selected to the CTC All-Conference Team for the 2021 season.

Congrats to Xavier McCall (Senior), D.J. Webb (Senior), Theophil Uznanski (Senior), Patrick Delisle (Senior), Rashaun Harrison (Junior), Kevin Briley (Junior), and Dazhuan Copeland (Freshman)!

See the full list here.